Momentos Haití, Momentos PROESO

_MG_5932a

Resumen en imágenes del día de ayer. Momentos previos y momentos durante el  concierto de PROESO ”Melodies per Haití”. Momentos con el Embajador en España de Haití, y con la dirección de  BUSF. Concierto del sábado 1 de diciembre de 2012 en el Palau de la Música de Valencia. Concierto a beneficio de Bomberos Unidos Sin Fronteras, BUSF, en  el Palau de la Música de ValenciaMelodías por Haití: Material escolar para la Escuela del Buen Pastor en Puerto Príncipe.

Ver Galería completa de imágenes:

10 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

  1. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this webpage on regular basis to take updated from latest information.

  2. Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person’s web site link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same for you.

  3. Chase dice:

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back often!

  4. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  5. We stumbled over here from a different web
    page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now
    i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  6. If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging and site-building afterward
    i propose him/her to pay a visit this webpage, Keep up the good work.

  7. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I think that you just could do with a few percent to drive the message house a
    bit, however other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    1. Thanks you…

  8. I am sure this post has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good paragraph on building up new weblog.

Responder

